Special Services
Joan Biegert
(507) 444-8540
JBIEGERT@isd761.org
 
LeeAnne Budach
(507) 444-8526
LBUDACH@isd761.org
 
Wendy Camerer
(507) 444-8509
WCAMERER@isd761.org
 
Lila Kahmann
(507) 444-8735
LKAHMANN@isd761.org
 
Dann Kleeberger
(507) 444-8718
DKLEEBERGER@isd761.org
 
Faith Nomeland
(507) 444-8767
FNOMELAND@isd761.org
 
Rose Ragatz
(507) 444-8726
RRAGATZ@isd761.org
 
Amanda Retica
(507) 444-8748
ARETICA@isd761.org
 
Darlene Runner
(507) 444-8543
DRUNNER@isd761.org
 
Robin Rynearson
(507) 444-8771
RRYNEARSON@isd761.org
 
Amanda Schmit
(507) 444-8531
ASCHMIT@isd761.org
 
Katie Simington
(507) 444-8539
KSIMINGTON@isd761.org
 
Stacy Stork
(507) 444-8539
SSTORK@isd761.org