7th Grade - Mavericks
Betsy Brodersen
(507) 444-8746
BBRODERSEN@isd761.org
Kent Buryska
(507) 444-8753
KBURYSKA@isd761.org
Courtney Guetter
(507) 444-8768
CGUETTER@isd761.org
Angie Iserman
(507) 444-8729
AISERMAN@isd761.org
Jason Kaytor
(507) 444-8757
JKAYTOR@isd761.org
Ben Miller
(507) 444-8733
BMILLER2@isd761.org
Dan Saehler
(507) 444-8732
DSAEHLER@isd761.org