Essential & Electives
Mark Anderson
(507) 444-8727
MANDERSON9@isd761.org
 
Angela Andreen
(507) 444-8741
AANDREEN@isd761.org
 
Jen Bellefeuille
(507) 444-8779
JARCOBELLEFEUILLE@isd761.org
 
Lisa Beschnett
(507) 444-8791
LBESCHNETT@isd761.org
 
Hilary Birdsell
(507) 444-8745
HBIRDSELL@isd761.org
Website

 
Nicole Burgmaier
(507) 444-8744
NBURGMAIER@isd761.org
 
Gina Mathison Elstad
(507) 444-8763
GMATHISONELSTAD@isd761.org
 
Amanda Flohrs
(507) 444-8743
AFLOHRS@isd761.org
 
Susan Harty
(507) 444-8750
SHARTY@isd761.org
 
Tim Hunst
(507) 444-8736
THUNST@isd761.org
 
Michelle Invaldson
(507) 444-8721
MINGVALDSON@isd761.org
 
Suzanne Jokela
(507) 444-8791
SJOKELA@isd761.org
 
Scott Kleppe
(507) 444-8740
SKLEPPE@isd761.org
 
Andrew Malo
(507) 444-8783
AMALO@isd761.org
 
Nicole Melgaard
(507) 444-8728
NMELGAARD@isd761.org
 
Lisa Revier
(507) 444-8781
LREVIER@isd761.org
 
Shaun Robbins
(507) 444-8739
SROBBINS@isd761.org
 
Josh Storm
(507) 444-8536
JSTORM@isd761.org
 
Patrick Webb
(507) 444-8760
PWEBB@isd761.org
 
Joe Zastrow
(507) 444-8741
JZASTROW@isd761.org